Faculty

Showing 47 items
PhoneLastFirstPosition
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
PhoneLastFirstPosition
1st. Grade 970-2659 Garcia Katelynn  kgarcia@waukesha.k12.wi.us 
1st Grade 970-2671 Gravenkamp Kelley  kgravenk@waukesha.k12.wi.us 
1st. Grade 970-2653 Kopp Cathy  ckopp@waukesha.k12.wi.us 
1st Grade 970-2650 Thimmesch Stacie  sthimmes@waukesha.k12.wi.us 
2nd Grade 970-2684 Donovan Cheryl  cdonovan@waukesha.k12.wi.us 
2nd Grade 970-1660 Gill Lindi  mgill@waukesha.k12.wi.us 
2nd Grade 970-2688 Haag Veronica  vhaag@waukesha.k12.wi.us 
2nd Grade 970-2675 Huth Liza  lhuth@waukesha.k12.wi.us 
2nd Grade 970-2682 Krason Marian  mkrason@waukesha.k12.wi.us 
2nd Grade 970-1638 Venci Emily  evenci@waukesha.k12.wi.us 
3rd Grade 970-4373 Bessler Bradley  bbessler@waukesha.k12.wi.us 
3rd Grade 970-2855 Kappes Terri  tkappes@waukesha.k12.wi.us 
3rd Grade 970-1654 Lautenbach Matt  mlautenb@waukesha.k12.wi.us 
3rd Grade 970-2687 Lichtie Melanie  mlichtie@waukesha.k12.wi.us 
4K 970-2123 Weyenberg Jesse  jweyenberg@waukesha.k12.wi.us 
4th Grade 970-2668 Hansen Jeanette  jhansen@waukesha.k12.wi.us 
4th Grade 970-2670 Hopp Adam  ahopp@waukesha.k12.wi.us 
4th Grade 970-2672 LaValle Don  dlavalle@waukesha.k12.wi.us 
4th Grade 970-1679 Rehorst Terri  trehorst@waukesha.k12.wi.us 
4th Grade 970-1841 Thielitz Betsie  ethielitz@waukesha.k12.wi.us 
5th Grade 970-2658 Cullen Jenny  jcullen@waukesha.k12.wi.us 
5th Grade 970-2674 Doughty Julie  jdoughty@waukesha.k12.wi.us 
5th Grade 970-2681 Gierach Sara  sgierach@waukesha.k12.wi.us 
5th Grade 970-2677 Johnston Lindsey  ljohnsto@waukesha.k12.wi.us 
5th Grade 970-2690 Soens Steve  ssoens@waukesha.k12.wi.us 
Kindergarten 970-2667 Brooks Cathy  cbrooks@waukesha.k12.wi.us 
Kindergarten 970-2652 Judd Lynn  ljudd@waukesha.k12.wi.us 
Kindergarten 970-2662 Lessila Laura  llessila@waukesha.k12.wi.us 
Kindergarten 970-2665 Pizzala Mary  mpizzala@waukesha.k12.wi.us 
Kindergarten 970-2664 Sadowski Kimberly  ksadowsk@waukesha.k12.wi.us 
Library 970-2608 Smithy Dale  dsmithy@waukesha.k12.wi.us 
Office 970-2641 Callies Jodi Dean of Students jcallies@waukesha.k12.wi.us 
Office 970-2610 Peterson Jeff Principal jpeterso@waukesha.k12.wi.us 
Office 970-2604 Radjenovich LoriAnn Secretary  lradjenovi@waukesha.k12.wi.us 
Office 970-2605 Whitehurst Kim Secretary kwhitehurs@waukesha.k12.wi.us 
Office 970-2615 Wilch Bev Healthroom bwilch@waukesha.k12.wi.us 
Services 970-3013 DeSua Amanda Guidance Counsler adesua@waukesha.k12.wi.us 
Services 970-2673 Froiland Terri Effectiveness Coach tfroilan@waukesha.k12.wi.us 
Services 970-1713 Koenigsman Stephanie School Psychologist skoenigsma@waukesha.k12.wi.us 
Specials 970-2647 Kroening Penny Phy Ed pkroenin@waukesha.k12.wi.us 
Specials 970-1393 Nimmer Brittany Music/Band  bnimmer@waukesha.k12.wi.us 
Specials 970-3051 Schwartz Cory Phy Ed/SDPE cschwartz@waukesha.k12.wi.us 
Specials 970-2657 Walbert Heidi Art  hwalbert@waukesha.k12.wi.us 
Specials 970-2648 Wanner Leah Music lwanner@waukesha.k12.wi.us 
Specials 970-1440 Wrobel Shawn Art  swrobel@waukesha.k12.wi.us 
Speech 970-2693 Dornbach Rebecca Speech Pathologist rdornbac@waukesha.k12.wi.us 
Speech 970-2642 Retzak Amy Speech Pathologist aretzak@waukesha.k12.wi.us 
Showing 47 items